‘Show! Music Core’ reveals its new main poster with MCs Sullyoon, Younghoon, & Lee Jung Ha

The MCs of MBC’s ‘Show! Music Core’ will be opening for the first time this weekend, greeting fans with their traditional welcome.

The main poster for ‘Music Core’, featuring the new MC trio Sullyoon from NMIXX, YounghoON from The Boyz, and Lee Jung Ha!, was released on November 9 KST!

Don’t forget to tune in to MBC’s ‘Show! Music Core’ with the new trio on November 11 at 3:20 PM KST!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »