ATBO prepare for a warm & cozy winter in ‘Must Have’ teaser photos

ATBO is urging you to get ready for the most fantastic time of the year yet!

On November 27th at 6 PM KST, the boy band will re-release their debut single album, ‘Must Have’. The title track, “Mousthave Love,” is a remake of SG Wannabe’s holiday duet with Ga In and Kim Yong Joon from 2006, and it has gathered the talents of members of ATBO, including Oh Jun Seok and Bae Hyun Jun, who helped create the rap music.

The single album showcases “Mayday”, “We Might Have Nothing But”, and an English Duet version of “Must Have Love”, resulting in a festive K-Pop release for the holiday season in December.

Scroll down to view the latest teasers from ATBO on ‘Must Have’, while they make their full comeback later this month!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »