New FNC Entertainment boy group AMPERS&ONE introduces all 7 of its members in ‘On and On’ version debut teasers

The 7-piece AMPERS&ONE boy group from FNC Entertainment are back with some fresh teaser images!

The team name AMPERS&ONE is a clever way to write “and” + “one” in the original word and insert the sign into the second part of the word instead of writing it out loud.

Kamden, Brian, Jiho, Siyun, Kyrell, Mackiah and Seungmo – three former Mnet survival show ‘Boys Planet’.

The 1st single album of AMPERS&ONE will be released on November 15 at 6 PM KST, with more information about their sound and concept to follow. Follow the link below to get acquainted with the new boy band!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »