‘Hong-Kim Coin’ co-ed project group Unbalance debuts with first single ‘Never’

The ‘Hong-Kim Coin’ cast has made their debut as the first K-Pop co-ed group to appear on KBS2!

Hong Jin Kyung, Kim Sook, Jo Se Ho, a Korean-born rapper named Joo Woo Jae, and 2PM’s Woooooyoung are the five members of Unbalance, which has produced their debut single “Never” after spending 4 months working on it.

Rado, the hit song-writer/producer, has created “Never”, a blend of Jersey club, Latin pop, hip-hop, and dance music, that creates an unbalanced but healthy sound that harmonizes with the co-ed group’s sound and personality.

Observe the complete MV of Unbalance’s “Never” by scrolling down! Additionally, viewers can witness the members’ memorable scenes on the upcoming episode of ‘Hong-Kim Coin’ on October 19, broadcasting at 8:30 PM KST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »