NCT U’s ‘The 7th Sense’ unit to release a new track on the upcoming ‘NCT 2023’ album

According to an exclusive media outlet report on August 8 KST, one of the very first NCT U units ever formed, “The 7th Sense” unit will make a comeback. 

Previously, it was reported that NCT would be releasing their 4th full album, ‘NCT 2023’, some time at the end of August. Now, it’s been reported that NCT members Taeyong, TEN, Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Mark, who took the stage in 2016 as a unit to perform “The 7th Sense”, will release a new song for the upcoming ‘NCT 2023’ album.

“The 7th Sense” is widely considered one of NCT’s representative songs, particularly for its “Neo” music style. 

Meanwhile, the new ‘NCT 2023’ album is expected for release at the end of August and will feature new music by NCT 127, NCT Dream, WayV, and more. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »